MCA

Photo
NameSUNIL P JOSHI
DesignationProfessor
QualificationM.S.
Date of Joining1-11-2011
Experience
Teaching 1.0 Years
Industry27.0 Years
AreaSoftware Engineering Project Management / BPR
Emailsunil.joshi20@gmail.com
Photo
NameKEYUR SHAH
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMCA PhD Pursuing
Date of Joining16/08/2007
Experience
Teaching 8.0 Years
Industry0.6 Years
AreaERP, Database System, C programming, OOPS
Emailshahkeyur2003@yahoo.com
Photo
NameMAHENDRA KHAMBHALIA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMCA
Date of Joining20/08/2008
Experience
Teaching 10.0 Years
Industry0.6 Years
AreaSoft Computing Neuro-Fuzzy Controller Machine Le
Emailmbkhambhalia@gmail.com
Photo
NameSWATI CHAUHAN
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMCA
Date of Joining16/08/2007
Experience
Teaching 4.3 Years
Industry0.7 Years
AreaDBMS,JAVA,Parallel Processing
Emailspctalent@gmail.com
Photo
NameKINJAL PATEL
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMCA
Date of Joining16/6/2008
Experience
Teaching 5.2 Years
Industry0.0 Years
AreaComputer Organization, Computer Graphics, Networ
Emailkinjalmca@gmail.com
Photo
NameDR. AKSHAY K. GONDALIA
DesignationLecturer
QualificationPhD, M.Phil, M.SC.(CS,Physics)
Date of Joining16/08/2007
Experience
Teaching 8.0 Years
Industry0.0 Years
AreaWireless Tech., Web Tech. , Ad. Networking, DS.
Emailakgondalia@ldrp.ac.in
Photo
NamePARITA PATEL
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMCA , BCA
Date of Joining16/07/2009
Experience
Teaching 2.1 Years
Industry2.5 Years
AreaWeb Technology, Java, OOP, Networking, DBMS
Emailparta_patel_2005@yahoo.co.in
Photo
NameVAISHALI PATEL
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMCA
Date of Joining16/07/2009
Experience
Teaching 3.0 Years
Industry0.0 Years
AreaDatabase,Software engineering,numerical methods, o
Emailmailforvaishali@gmail.com
Photo
NameRUPAM PATEL
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMSc IT
Date of Joining2/08/2010
Experience
Teaching 1.0 Years
Industry4.0 Years
AreaWeb Technology, Java, Statistical Methods
Emailrupampatelhere@gmail.com
Photo
NameBHRANTAV VORA
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMBA, MCA
Date of Joining2/08/2010
Experience
Teaching 3.1 Years
Industry0.0 Years
Areae-Governance, C programing, Web Technology, ASP.NE
Emailbhrantav@gmail.com
Photo
NameBHUMIKA ARORA
DesignationLecturer
QualificationMCA
Date of Joining01-09-2010
Experience
Teaching 1.7 Years
Industry0.6 Years
AreaDatabase, C Programming, Linux
Emailbhumika.mca@gmail.com