Technical Advisory Board Members

Shri Vallabhbhai M. Patel
Chairman, Sarva Vidhyalaya Kelavani Mandal, Kadi

Dr. Rambhai M. Patel
Vice President, Sarva Vidhyalaya Kelavani Mandal, Kadi

Dr. Kanubhai D. Patel
Secretary, Sarva Vidhyalaya Kelavani Mandal, Kadi

Dr. V. R. Rathod
Ex. Vice Chancellor, Bhavnagar University Director and Dean, Computer Science and Application Marvadi Education Foundation Group of Institutes, Rajkot

Dr. B. A. Prajapati
Professor & Head, S K School of Business Management, Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan Ex. Vice Chancellor, Vir Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat

Mr. Nilay Yagnik
Professor and Charman, Information System Area Naree Monji Institutre of Management Studies, Mumbai, India

Mr. Ashok Survey
CEO, Infosense Global, Gandhinagar, India

Prof. C. K. Bhensdadia
Head, Department of Computer Engineering, DD University, Nadiad

Prof(Dr) S. M. Shah
Director, SV Institute of Computer Studies, Kadi

Prof(Dr)Nilesh K Modi
Professor & Haed, SV Institute of Computer Studies, Kadi

VISIONTo urge for excellence in providing higher education and to become a world class institute imparting the computer science and application related education in a manner to exceed the expectation of all our stakeholders including the students, parents, industries, faculty members, employees and society at large by committing ourselves and our resources in effective and efficient manner. More...

MISSIONWe would endeavor our best to generate dynamic attitude, professional skills, enterprising abilities & knowledge in our students & participants of various academic initiatives by responsive use of new technologies in a creative manner and thereby contributing to the overall development of the students and other members of the society. More...