Inner Banner

Batch 2005 - 2007

 

No Name. Specialization. Background E-mail id. City.
1 Bagdi Princy Umeshchandra Finance B.B.A. princybagdi_83@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
2 Bhatt Nidhi Dushyantbhai Finance B.Com. bhatt_nidhi85@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
3 Chhabalani Nareshkumar Govindbhai Finance M.Com. nareshg101@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
4 Chowdhary Charvi Mukeshbhai Marketing BBA charvilives@yahoo.com Surendranagar
5 Daki Nitinkumar Babubhai Marketing B.E. (Chemical) nitindaki@gmail.com Ahmedabad
6 Darji Bhaveshkumar Jagadishchandra Marketing B.Com. bhavesh_mba2@rediffmail.com Gandhinagar
7 Darji Jignesh Navnitbhai Marketing B.E. (E.C.) jnd.mba@gmail.com Ahmedabad
8 Ezhava Liji Komlan Finance B.B.A. liji_ezhava@yahoo.co.in Nadiad
9 Joshi Avni Deepak Finance B.Com. joshi.avani@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
10 Joshi Neeta Piyushbhai Finance B.Sc. (Chemistry) joshi_neeta2003@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
11 Ka Patel Vaibhav Vinodchandra Marketing B.Com. kadiakunal@yahoo.com Dholka
12 Kadia Krunalkumar Chandrakantbhai Finance B.Sc. (E.C.) isolated_taurian@yahoo.com Kadi
13 Kapadia Tusharbhai Biharilal Marketing BBA tshrkapadia@yahoo.com Kheda
14 Khatri Viral Bharatkumar Marketing B.E. (Electrical) viral1_82@yahoo.co.in Patan
15 Lavingia Mansi Dineshbhai Finance B.Com. mansilavingia@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
16 Lokhandwala Ojefa Safakatbhai Finance M.Com. ojefa_mba81@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
17 Mangat sunish sukumaran Marketing B.Com. sunish_max@yahoo.co.in Gandhinagar
18 Mistri Kinjalben Bipinchandra Marketing BBA mistrikinjal26@yahoo.co.in Nadiad
19 Mistry Prakash Dhirubhai Finance BBA mistri85@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
20 Mohanty Sushil Sudamchandra Finance B.A. sushil.mohanty@yahoo.com Kadi
21 Nayak Swati Chandrakant Marketing BBA swati_nayak84@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
22 Nisha Udyarajan Finance B.Com. nisha_udayrajan@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
23 Panchal Tejal Jitendrabhai Finance BBA tejalpanchal_22@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
24 Pandya Sanyamkumar Mukeshkumar Marketing BBA sam_pandyakadi@yahoo.com Kheda
25 Parikh Priyank Krishnakant Finance B.Com. priyank_axat@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
26 Parmar Ashoksinh Rajendrasinh Marketing BBA ashoksinhparmar2020@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
27 Parmar Dinesh Babulal Marketing B.Com. dbp27_mba@yahoo.com Palanpur
28 Parmar Rajkiran Chandulal Marketing B.E. (Computer) rk_mba_2728@rediffmail.com Kadi
29 Parmar Vimalkumar Dayabhai Finance B.Com. vimal_5985@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
30 Patel Bhavik Bhupendra Bhai Marketing B.Sc. (Bio-Chemistry) b_pat2611@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
31 Patel Bhavikkumar PravinKumar Marketing B.Sc. (Chemistry) bhavikmba@gmail.com Mehsana
32 Patel Chetan Kumar Somabhai Finance BBA chetan_patel_1983@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
33 Patel Hiteshkumar Madhubhai Marketing B.E. (Civil) patel_hitesh33@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
34 Patel Jigarkumar Dipakkumar Marketing B.Sc. (Bio-Tech) jigar251052@yahoo.com Palanpur
35 Patel Prakashchndra Babulal Marketing B.Com. prakash_mba_05@yahoo.co.in Mehsana
36 Patel Pratik Rasikbhai Finance B.E. (I.C.) pratikpatel07@gmail.com Ahmedabad
37 Patel Rajaram Rajanikant Finance B.Com. raja5502@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
38 Patel Shital Kantibhai Finance BBA shital_229@yahoo.com Gandhinagar
39 Patel Sujan Nileshbhai Marketing BBA sujan_n_patel@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
40 Patel Umang Champaklal Marketing BBA umangpatel25@gmail.com Ahmedabad
41 Patel Vishad Hareshbhai Marketing BBA vishad9@gmail.com Ahmedabad
42 Pathak Mihir Hemantkumar Marketing B.Com. mihirpathak_mba@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
43 Pathan Shoilkhan Suleman Khan Marketing BBA sohel_sn@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
44 Prajapati Bhumika Mafatlal Finance BBA bhumi_900@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
45 Sathavara Chetankumar Dineshbhai Marketing B.Com. cchetan_mba@yahoo.co.in Idar
46 Shah Mieshkumar Rohitbhai Finance B.Com. minesh.shah@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
47 Shah Nisha Jitendrakumar Finance M.Com. nishashah_6@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
48 Shaikh Mohdshmsh Mohdziuddin Marketing B.A. saikh_mba@sify.com Ahmedabad
49 Sharma Anju Maheshbhai Finance B.E. (Chemical) feedbackanju82@indiatimes.com Ahmedabad
50 Sheikh Intekhab Alam Shaukat Ali Marketing M.A. intekhab26@yahoo.co.in Gandhinagar
51 Solanki Piyushkumar Rameshchandra Marketing B.Com. piyussh_svim1@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
52 Suthar Krunal Bharatbhai Marketing BBA suthar.krunal@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
53 Tank Umesh Parshotambhai Marketing BBA umesh_tank07@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
54 Thakkar Pathik Natvarlal Marketing BBA daxini_thakkar@yahoo.co.in Ahmedabad
55 Thakor Lakhansinh Rupsinh Finance BBA lakhan_thakor@yahoo.com Mehsana
56 Trivedi Keyur Arunkumar Finance B.Com. keyur_a_trivedi@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
57 Vagotra Pradeep Singh Gurumukh Singh Finance B.Com. monu_3681@yahoo.com Ahmedabad
58 Vora Pooja rajeshbhai Marketing B.Com. puja_vora2000@yahoo.com Dhangdhra
59 Yadav Satishkumar Prabhuprasad Marketing M.Com. satiish_yadav_mba@yahoo.com Baroda